Victoria
View photo
Last seen 03 December 2021, 22:30
27 years old  United States

Victoria

a woman,
Height:
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
Body type:
Normal
Hair:
About me:
Im 22, a single mother and just trying to provide the best i can. I work 2 jobs, both in kitchens. When im baby free, ill go out and have a drink with friends but its not too often that i dont have my son. I just want somebody to talk to and possibly establish a connection with. Just looking for happiness.<br/>Im 420 friendly. I smoke cigarettes although Id really like to quit. <br/>If youre bearded, tattooed, or both, youve got a head start.<br/>Im a rocker. I also might not know exactly what im looking for but i know its not another street rat **** boy. <br/>If you get ignored let me just assure you that no, im not fake but yes, im probably ignoring you cause im vain as **** and im not interested. Also. Ill gladly send you screenshots of my inbox on here. Im sorry but when your messages stay at 99+ , its hard to get to everybody. So i dont bother. I just skim and pick out messages from people i think i MIGHT want to get to know. <br/>I like intellect in my partner in conversation. Please do not message me if you dont know how to type out words. Its a pet peeve. Sorry. <br/>I swear im not as ****y as this "about me" is making me out to be. Just trying to lower the amount of messages im getting by making it clear that im not interested in the popular majority of my city. I really am a nice girl, i promise. <br/>Just dont have time fo' allllat. <br/><br/>PSA;; Do NOT message me if you support Donald Trump. <br/><br/>That is all. <br/>:)
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.