kevin
View photo
Last seen 30 November 2021, 18:45
33 years old  United States

kevin

a man,
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Hair:
Black
About me:
I'm a southerner, grew up listening to country music, being outside all the time, getting down and dirty. I love to be outside from fishing to just going down to the river for a walk. I do enjoy spending time inside and just watching tv. I'm huge into NASCAR, college and pro football, MLB, and college basketball. I'm a Denny Hamlin fan, mountaineers and Cowboys fan. Braves and again mountaineers fan. I'm on here because I want to meet someone who I was meant to be with. It's tough to get out and meet someone when I've got so much going on in my life so I figured I'd give this another try. Ain't got nothing to loose so why not. I'm currently unemployed due to medical reasons. Just recently got cleared of it all and I'm better then ever. I got let go from my previous job because of it. To much to explain on here so if we chat I can explain the situation. I do have goals that I will achieve come hell or high waters I will get it done. One thing I am not is I'm not a quitter. I was raised to tackle on life's difficult obstacles. One is getting another job and the other is going back to trade school next semester and obtaining my ASE certification for automotive paint and body. It has been a dream of mine to get into that field and become a certified painter. I one day want to be married, have kids, and give them a good life and be a true lover to my wife. Until then gotta work to get there. Hopefully y'all reading this won't keep you from wanting to message me because of my current situation but I can tell you I'm no slouch I do the things that need to get done and work hard to accomplish those things. If you want to know more about me shoot me a message if not happy fishing ;-)
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.