Kenzie
View photo
Last seen 04 December 2021, 00:00
24 years old  United States

Kenzie

a woman,
Height:
5ft-5.25ft (151cm-160cm)
Body type:
Normal
Hair:
Chestnut
About me:
I think I tried about twenty headline ideas to sum up who I am. Something about pitching the idea of "me" seemed awkward, so I just didn't. If you're here, even after my ridiculous headline, then hi. I guess I'm not entirely sure why I'm here, but it's late at night and I'm procrastinating an impossible work deadline. If I had to calculate the real reason why I decided to make an online site profile, it's because I'm constantly craving adventure and excitement. Maybe this isn't the quickest way to some kind of life changing experience, but I believe that people are experiences. I figured that meeting new people is a possible route that could lead to a big adventure. I'm pretty sure that this is the part where I list off aspects of who I am, and you get to "hmm" and "ahh" at them. I'm a content writer, meaning I write articles online for companies who are too "busy" to do it themselves. I'm hoping to have my creative writing published soon. I read. A lot. I love almost any genre of music, depending on what strikes my fancy at the time. I have a strong love for alternative and R&B. I also listen to Kpop...look it up (with an open mind). I sing and play piano. I cook and bake. I have an obsession with airheads (the candy, not the people). Although my dream career is being an author, my real passion is people and travel. Animals are my drug of choice. Favorites: indigo, spaghetti, Netflix, and Cassandra Clare.
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.