Shelby
View photo
Last seen 04 December 2021, 00:00
29 years old  United States

Shelby

a woman,
Height:
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
Body type:
Normal
Hair:
Blond
About me:
First off, I am a mother. If you don't want a relationship with someone with a kid.. Please don't waste my time. If you're someone who doesn't have respect enough to let me know you don't want to talk anymore or hang out again.. Don't even bother. I'm blunt but I also have feelings. I love a good laugh. I don't know how to take compliments very well, they bring out my shy side lol. I'm a very down to earth kind of girl. I'm easily pleased. We can just hang out and talk and I'm totally okay with it. I also have a spontaneous side as well! I enjoy all sorts of different thing. I love the outdoors and am not afraid to get a little dirt on me. I also enjoy the more girly side as well. Best of both worlds! I love learning about new things. I'm a natural blonde and I'm thick lol I love someone who is able to hold conversations. Honesty and loyalty are HUGE to me. If you can sing that's a big plus! If you aren't afraid to be goofy and don't get embarrassed easily then we will get along just fine. I sometimes rock out and sing loudly in my car and really don't care who's watching! I'm not here to be your sexting buddy, I won't be sexual with you... If that's what you're looking for.. I'm not the girl for you. I love tattoos and plan on getting more.. I'm not a judgmental person, but I've been told I can come across as kind a **** ?? I'm nice I swear! Don't cross me though.. I don't do well with disrespectful people or being made a fool of. I am not afraid to cut you out of my life quicker then a blink of an eye. The gym is really important to me. I go pretty much daily. No that doesn't mean I'm some super in shape person, it means I'm taking my health serious and working on bettering me.
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.