View photo
Last seen 04 December 2021, 01:30
34 years old  United States


a woman, looking for a man aged 18-80
5.3ft-5.6ft (161cm-170cm)
Body type:
About me:
Hi I'm Jenn I'm really not into younger guys anymore, I'm looking for more mature friends. I work a lot during the week and am still taking some college classes part time to be a physical therapist. I'm friendly and outgoing, love people. Not so much into the club and bar scene anymore. I have a few extra pounds but it's in all the right places hahaha. I have 1 small tattoo and a couple piercings, double nose you'll have to find out! I have a cat Smokey and a dog Bella. I love going out to nice restaurants, walks on the beach, spa days & shopping with my girls. Sometimes I like to do the outdoorsy thing like camping or maybe jetskis and 4 dream vehicle...a quadski. I'm an awesome cook or I think so anyway, my dog agrees :) <br/><br/>I am open minded and looking to date and hope it turns into something more. I got married young and it didn't work out, got a divorce about 6 months I'm not rushing to do that again..not just yet anyway!<br/><br/>UPDATE: If you don't have a profile pic and your description reads "jhjhjhj kjkjkjk ndndndn" or "I'll fill it out later" don't bother!!!!! Also a LOT of white guys contacting me saying "sorry I'm not black". WOW! I don't date black guys...never have! I do not date liars, thieves, drug runners, cheaters, thugs being in and out of jail, or losers that have a dozen kids with a dozen different women and don't work/pay for them.

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.