Dale
View photo
Last seen 30 November 2021, 19:35
39 years old  United States

Dale

a man,
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
Body type:
Normal
Hair:
Chestnut
About me:
I'm a single father to a wonderful daughter. I like to hike, camp, and fish...although I don't camp or fish nearly as much as I'd like. But I also like video games and sci-fi/fantasy tv shows, movies, and books. I listen to pretty much anything but country although drum and bass and thrash metal are favorite genres of music.<br/>I am looking for an emotionally mature woman (regardless of age) that doesn't spend her every free night at the bar/club. Everyone likes to party but it shouldn't be a lifestyle at our age. That being said, I do like to go out and see live music and hang at bars and clubs, just not all the damn time.<br/>I have my daughter every other week and she is my top priority in life, so please understand that I can't give you all of my attention every moment of the day.<br/>In the interest of full disclosure, until the end of the school year I am cohabitating with my daughter's mother as my daughter was having trouble with school and we needed to give her some stability. We have been divorced for 4 years, with no thoughts of reconciliation, we are good friends however. I just wanted to get that out in the beginning because a lot of women can't handle that we are friends for whatever reason...<br/>I have a lot of varied tastes and I enjoy a lot of different things. Just looking for someone to enjoy them with.<br/><br/>P.S. My Spanish isn't very good but wouldn't mind getting better.
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.