Steven
View photo
Last seen 30 November 2021, 20:20
36 years old  United States

Steven

a man,
Height:
5.61ft-5.9ft (171cm-180cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Hair:
Chestnut
About me:
I really dislike to talk about myself.. but I figured I should probably say a little something. I was in the Army for 4 years, did 12 months in Afghanistan.. I did not have a job where I chilled on the base, I saw combat almost everyday and war is not pretty. It also taught me so many valuable lessons about myself and life, mainly to be thankful for the things we have, even if it's not much.. I promise it's more than the people of Afghanistan. <br/><br/>I believe in being loyal to fault, it's actually caused me heartache in the past but I will not change, if you cannot be trusted a relationship will never work. I'm a huge believer in teamwork, I cook, clean, fold laundry, and of course all the usual hubby duties. You ladies should never ever be expected to serve me, you deserve to be served. I'm very much an old fashion type of guy, opening the car door, pulling your chair out, helping you with your coat/jacket, my mother would have my ass if I didn't. :) <br/><br/>Hmm.. I've never been married, I was engaged. Do not have any children, but love kids and would absolutely love to have a family of my own. I think that's a pretty good start, I'm an open book so if you'd like to know anything else just ask. <br/><br/>This is my second time on here, hopefully I'll have better luck this time around.
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then Add to Home Screen.